President's Message

History

Board of Directors

Regional Structure

Mission

Articles/Bylaws

Committees

Privacy Statement

Contact Us

NAML Committees


Public Policy Committee

Mike De Luca (Chair), Rutgers Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences

Ivar Babb, University of Connecticut

Gary Cherry, Bodega Bay Marine Laboratory, U. California-Davis

Felicia Coleman, Florida State University Coastal and Marine Laboratory

Bob Cowen, Hatfield Marine Science Center, Oregon State University

Michael Crosby, Mote Marine Laboratory

Bob Dickey, Marine Science Institute, University of Texas

Sue Ebanks, Savannah State University

Sandy Gilchrist, New College of Florida

Matthew Greenwald, University of Chicago

Churchill Grimes, National Marine Fisheries Service, NOAA

Amy Hammer, Hubbs Sea World Institute

Jim Harvey, Moss Landing Marine Laboratories

Peter Hill, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute

Jan Hodder, Oregon Institute of Marine Biology, U. Oregon

Bill Hogarth, Florida Institute of Oceanography, U. South Florida

Alan Kuzirian, Marine Biological Laboratory

Jo-Ann Leong, Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology

Roberta Marinelli, Wrigley Marine Science Center, U. Southern California

Brian Melzian, Environmental Protection Agency

Steve Palumbi, Hopkins Marine Station, Stanford University

Shirley Pomponi, Florida Atlantic University

Kathleen Ritzman, Scripps Institute of Oceanography

Jim Sanders, Skidaway Institute of Oceanography

Nancy Rabalais, Louisiana Universities Marine Science Consortium

Jeff Reutter, Stone Laboratory, Ohio State University

Graham Shimmield, Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences

Greg Stunz, Harte Research Institute, Texas A&M University

Billie Swalla, Friday harbor Laboratories, University of Washington

John Valentine, Dauphin Island Marine Laboratory, U. Alabama

Cindy Van Dover, Duke University Marine Laboratory

Steve Weisberg, Southern California Water Resources Program

Bill Wise, SUNY-Stony Brook University

Pam Yochem, Hubbs Sea World Research Institute


Education Committee

Jan Hodder (Chair), Oregon Institute of Marine Biology, University of Oregon, jhodder@uoregon.edu

Ivar Babb, University of Connecticut, NURTEC, ivar.babb@uconn.edu

Simona Bartl, Moss Landing Marine Laboratories, California State Universities, sbartl@mlml.calstate.edu

Erin Blackwood, Romberg Tiburon Center, erin70@sfsu.edu

Aly Busse, Mote Marine Laboratory, alybusse@mote.org

Murt Conover, Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium, mconover@lumcon.edu

Nicole Cotton, Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium, ncotten@lumcon.edu

Mike De Luca, Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences, Rutgers University, deluca@marine.rutgers.edu

Sue Ebanks, Savannah State University, ebankss@savannahstate.edu

Sandra Gilchrist, Pritzker Marine Laboratory, New College of Florida, gilchrist@ncf.edu

Matthew Gilligan, Savannah State University, NAML Emeritus, gilliganm@savannahstate.edu

Jim Harvey, Moss Landing Marine Laboratories, California State Universities, harvey@mlml.calstate.edu

Judy Lemus, The Hawaiʻi Institute of Marine Biology, University of Hawaiʻi at Manoa, jlemus@hawaii.edu

Tina Miller-Way, Dauphin Island Sea Lab, tmiller-way@disl.org

Melanie Reding, Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences, Rutgers University reding@marine.rutgers.edu

Stephen Skrabal, University of North Carolina, Wilmington, skrabals@uncw.edu,

Brian Tissot, Humboldt State University, tissot@vancouver.wsu.edu

Janet Vail, Annis Water Resources Institute, Grand Valley State University, vailj@gvsu.edu

Lauren Wetzel, University of Hawaii, lwetzell@hawaii.edu

Jim Yoder, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, jyoder@whoi.edu

Nancy Rabalais, Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium, ex-officio, nrabalais@lumcon.edu










 






copyright © by The National Association of Marine LaboratoriesTM
The National Association of Marine Laboratories (NAML)
1313 Dolley Madison Blvd Suite 402
McLean VA 22101, USA
Phone: 703-790-1745